Notify user the room is read only before they click on save
Where a user has read-only access to rooms, can the system notify the user before they click on save or advanced? Also, adding a note next to the room name on the calendar will assist the users, and having an appropriate message stating the room is read-only access or let the Admin add their own message, such as “You are not permitted to reserve this meeting room. Please contact xxx to submit your request.”

- Product Area
- Korbyt Booking
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.