Past bookings override
Want to be able to have a select few people in their organisation who are able to amend past booking. Currently all users are able to amend their past bookings, but this is affecting their financial reports, and the values are changing. They want to prevent users from making changes except for a few responsible people. Can there be a setting in the user group to override this restriction?
- Product Area
- Korbyt Booking
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.